Appendix 9 – Membership of Licensing Members Working Group

MEMBERSHIP

Council Tax Harmonisation Member Working Group		
	Name of Councillor	Political Group
1	Councillor Derek Bastiman (Chair)	Conservative
2	Councillor Joy Andrews	Liberal
3	Councillor Michelle Donohue-Moncrief	North Yorkshire Independent
4	Councillor Tim Grogan	Conservative
5	Councillor Nigel Knapton	Conservative
6	Councillor Andrew Lee	Conservative
7	Councillor Clive Pearson	Conservative
8	Councillor Subash Sharma	Labour
9	Councillor Malcolm Taylor	Conservative
10	Councillor Andy Solloway	Independent Unaffiliated

Officer and external support			
Name	Role		
Tony Clark – Richmondshire District Council	Project Sponsor		
Licensing Sub-group workstream	Subject matter experts		
Jennifer Lagan and Abigail Burns - NYCC	Project Management Officer		
Dawn Cunliffe – Richmondshire District	Leadership Support Team Leader		
Council			
Melanie Carr - NYCC	Democratic Services		